Contacts

Friends of Bocconi University 
Leila Horn  
Executive Director | leila.horn@friendsofbocconi.org |LinkedIn  
 
Università Bocconi
Markets & External Affairs  
Laura Candotti  
Director | laura.candotti@unibocconi.it  
EMPLOYER RELATIONS GLOBAL ALLIANCES
Sonia Albertazzi Giovanni Salvucci | giovanni.salvucci@unibocconi.it
Manager | sonia.albertazzi@unibocconi.it IN-COMPANY TRAINING
Alessia Marchesetti  Loredana Battiato
Account | alessia.marchesetti@unibocconi.it Coordinator | loredana.battiato@unibocconi.it
Beatrice Carlevaro Simone Mainetti 
Account | beatrice.carlevaro@unibocconi.it Coordinator | simone.mainetti@unibocconi.it
   
Student Affairs - Educational Offering  
Paolo Cancelli  
Director | paolo.cancelli@unibocconi.it  
Veronica Sullo  
International Recruitment Manager | veronica.sullo@unibocconi.it  
   
Development and Alumni Engagement  
DEVELOPMENT      ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT 
Gabriele Zoja  Elena Gelosa
Major Gifts | gabriele.zoja@unibocconi.it   
CAREER ADVICE Maya Yazbeck | maya.yazbeck@unibocconi.it
Liudmila Valeva | liudmila.valeva@unibocconi.it COMMUNICATION & EVENTS  
  Daniela Ligurgo
  Manager | daniela.ligurgo@unibocconi.it
Institutional Affairs  
Silvia Colombo  
Director | silvia.colombo@unibocconi.it